The board

The board

Chairman: Gunnar Waagen, Tingvoll kommune

  • Deputy chairman: Frank Madsøy, Fylkesmannen i Møre og Romsdal
  • Board Member: Carl Johansen, Møre og Romsdal Fylkeskommune
  • Board Member: Eli Berge Ness, Norges Bondelag/ Norsk Bonde og Småbrukarlag
  • Board Member: Børre Solberg, Økologisk Norge
  • Board Member: Gunnar Austrheim, Forskningsmiljø NTNU
  • Board Member: Ildri Kristine Bergslid, Ansatte NORSØK

Deputy personal members:

  • Peder Aasprang, Tingvoll kommune (Gunnar Waagen)
  • Marianne Aas Hasle, Fylkesmannen i Møre og Romsdal (Frank Madsøy)
  • Anders Riise, Møre og Romsdal Fylkeskommune (Carl Johansen)
  • Birte Usland, Norges Bondelag/ Norsk Bonde og Småbrukarlag (Eli Berge Ness)
  • Jostein Trøite, Økologisk Norge (Børre Solberg)
  • Ingrid Olesen, Forskningsmiljø NOFIMA (Gunnar Austrheim)
  • Atle Wibe, Ansatte NORSØK (Ildri Kristine Bergslid)

Use of cookies / Cookies policy

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and improve your use of the website. We also measure and analyze usage patterns and engagement for a better understanding of how our services are used.

Acceptance applies to all pages with x in the address. Read more about the use of cookies in our privacy statement. privacy statement

Essential cookies

Essential cookies ensure basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function optimally without these essential cookies, and they are strictly necessary to provide an online service.

Enabling cookies helps you fill out forms effectively on our website. For example, cookies help prevent the same user from submitting the same form multiple times. The information is deleted from the browse after 90 days.

The cookies assess and help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The statistics and information gathered are anonymised.

We use marketing cookies to display content and ads that are relevant and engaging for our visitors.